Achievement and Result

Read More

School Calendar

Read More


MANAGEMENT The school is managed by a non-profit organization Susthira Educational and Charitable Trust under the chairmanship of H.G. Dr. Thomas Mar Athanasius Metropolitan and a group of philanthropists from various walks of life with the vision of imparting quality education and self discipline to students, which is the need of the hour. The high ideals and ceaseless efforts of the management aim at the school becoming an excellent platform for students to showcase their originality and practices that mark a difference and make it a legacy school. Functioning under different committees, the Board of Trustees monitors all the activities of the school. Executive committee Chairman H.G. Dr. Thomas Mar Athanasius Vice chairman Secretary Treasurer Manager Rev. Fr. C. A. Paulose Surjit Esthose Gladson Chacko P. M. Joseph School Coordination Committee: Mr. Reji M. Jacob, Mr. V.E. Mathai, Mr. T.P. Babu, Mrs. Kunjamma George Finance Committee: Mr. C.E. Geevarghese, Mr. T.Y. Mathai. Mr. T. B. Kurian, Mr. Nicholas Varghese, Mr. Cyril Eldho Construction Committee: Mr. Selvin A. P., Mr. Mohan Mathai

Executive committee

H.G. Dr. Thomas Mar Athanasius Chairman

He did his post graduate studies in English literature at St.Johns College, Agra after which, he dedicated his life for full time Christian ministry. After the successful completion of Bachelor of Divinity from The United Theological College, Bangalore, he went to Germany for further theological education where he joined The University of Munich and completed his doctoral studies. The doctoral dissertation was titled ‘A comparative study of the Theological Methodologies of Sankarachariya and St.Irenious’ which was published by Peeter Lang publishing company. Presently he is in the ministry of the Kandanad East Diocese as its Metropolitan and serves the church as the Corporate Manager of Malankara Orthodox Church Colleges and President of Ministry of Human Empowerment.

Dr.Thomas Mar Athanasius Metropolitan was consecrated as the Metropolitan of the Kandanad Diocese by H. H Baselious Paulose II Catholicose of the East. . There are number of institutions that were started under his leadership in order to empower different levels of Christian life. Samanvaya Ecumenical Study and Dialogue Centre, Pampakuda,Trinity Retirment Home,Kolenchery,Swasraya Training and Rehabilitation Centre, Vettickal, Mulanthuruthy, Sukhada Retreat Centre,Kolenchery, Santhula Trust Hospital,Vadakara,Koothattukulam are some of the major endeavours that emerged under his able leadership. Thirumeni held and still holds many and important positions in the church and society and his papers presented in international and national forums are seriously received. He served World Council of Churches as the member of Mission and Evangelism Commission and Kerala Council of Churches as its president for two consecutive terms. He was the founder President of ARDRA Charitable Society, an organ of the Orthodox Church.


Rev. Fr. C.A.Paulose took his M.A. in History from the Kerala University, B.Ed. in History from St. Joseph’s Training College, Mannanam and B.D. from The Orthodox Theological Seminary, Kottayam. He served as a High School teacher at Mar Athanasius Higher Secondary School, Nedumbassery, Athani from 1985 to 2005 and retired as Head Master from the same school after serving the post for about 7 years.


Mr. Surjit Esthose is a chartered engineer and registered valuer who completed his B.E. (Civil) from Bangalore University and has worked with prestigious institutes like HCC; Kumar Gp; Total Designers, Kochi; KSEB, etc. At present he runs his own construction business. He takes active participation in public and cultural movements like MELA Muvattupuzha, Muvattupuzha Super-Speciality Co-operative Hospital, etc. He is the former Board member of Muvattupuzha Co-operative School and former Municipal Councillor. 


He is a graduate in Commerce from St. Albert’s College, Ernakulam and runs his own hardware business at Puthencruz.


1. V.E. Mathai (Convenor)
2. Reji M. Jacob
3. T.P. Babu
4. Kunjamma George



1. C.E. Geevarghese
2. T.Y. Mathai
3. T. B. Kurian
4. Nicholas Varghese
5. Cyril Eldho



1. Selvin A. P. 
2. Mohan Mathai


Powered by Progressive Cybernetics Pvt Ltd